Our Team


President - Bill Seto 646-696-1693 b.seto@FultonexRealty.com 

President - Bill Seto

646-696-1693

b.seto@FultonexRealty.com 

 
Amy Chen 718-801-1658  realtoramy@hotmail.com

Amy Chen

718-801-1658 

realtoramy@hotmail.com

 
Christina He 917-900-5510 christina.fultonex@gmail.com

Christina He

917-900-5510

christina.fultonex@gmail.com

 
Eunice Chen 516-469-7785 eunice.chen@fultonexrealty.com

Eunice Chen

516-469-7785

eunice.chen@fultonexrealty.com

 
Jane Zhao 718-687-7771 zhaojingtong@yahoo.com

Jane Zhao

718-687-7771

zhaojingtong@yahoo.com

 
Kevin Kwok 917-682-1302 kevin.fultonex@gmail.com

Kevin Kwok

917-682-1302

kevin.fultonex@gmail.com

 
Lei Pan 917-792-1336 leipllo@gmail.com

Lei Pan

917-792-1336

leipllo@gmail.com

 
Michael Mui 917-204-1451 michael.fultonex@gmail.com

Michael Mui

917-204-1451

michael.fultonex@gmail.com

 
Sophia Wiedenmann 718-250-5280 sophia.fultonex@gmail.com

Sophia Wiedenmann

718-250-5280

sophia.fultonex@gmail.com

 
Sunny Chen 347-558-8671 s.chen@fultonexrealty.com

Sunny Chen

347-558-8671

s.chen@fultonexrealty.com

 
Wendy Chang  718-713-0275 wendy.chang@fandtgroup.com

Wendy Chang 

718-713-0275

wendy.chang@fandtgroup.com

Angel Chieh 347-558-8671 angel.fultonex@gmail.com

Angel Chieh

347-558-8671

angel.fultonex@gmail.com

 
Eric Chan 516-724-1969 eric.fultonex@gmail.com

Eric Chan

516-724-1969

eric.fultonex@gmail.com

 
Hannah Hong 347-348-8790 hannahhong888@gmail.com

Hannah Hong

347-348-8790

hannahhong888@gmail.com

 
Karen Ye 929-330-6888 Karen.fultonex@gmail.com

Karen Ye

929-330-6888

Karen.fultonex@gmail.com

 
Kevin Siu 631-806-2977 k.siu@fultonexrealty.com

Kevin Siu

631-806-2977

k.siu@fultonexrealty.com

 
Leslie Li 718-666-5751 hileslie123@gmail.com

Leslie Li

718-666-5751

hileslie123@gmail.com

 
Michael Yang 646-610-3479 m.yang@fultonexrealty.com

Michael Yang

646-610-3479

m.yang@fultonexrealty.com

 
Sunanne Zhu 917-832-5215 sunannezj@hotmail.com

Sunanne Zhu

917-832-5215

sunannezj@hotmail.com

 
Warren Lee 917-406-6656 w.lee@fultonexrealty.com

Warren Lee

917-406-6656

w.lee@fultonexrealty.com