Our Team


President - Bill Seto   646-696-1693  b.seto@fultonexrealty.com

President - Bill Seto

646-696-1693

b.seto@fultonexrealty.com

 
Faith Ling Ho   516-380-8818   buybuybeauties@yahoo.com

Faith Ling Ho

516-380-8818

buybuybeauties@yahoo.com

 
Winny Chan   917-567-3698   teamwinnylisa@gmail.com

Winny Chan

917-567-3698

teamwinnylisa@gmail.com

 
Leslie Li   718-666-5751  hileslie123@gmail.com

Leslie Li

718-666-5751

hileslie123@gmail.com

 
Krystal Wu   347-790-5401  Krystal.wu@tangramnyc.com

Krystal Wu

347-790-5401

Krystal.wu@tangramnyc.com

Eunice Chen   516-469-7785  eunice.chen@fultonexrealty.com

Eunice Chen

516-469-7785

eunice.chen@fultonexrealty.com

 
Kevin Siu   631-806-2977  k.siu@fultonexrealty.com

Kevin Siu

631-806-2977

k.siu@fultonexrealty.com

 
Howard Wei   516-205-2888   howard.wei@fandtgroup.com

Howard Wei

516-205-2888

howard.wei@fandtgroup.com

 
Warren Lee   917-406-6656  w.lee@fultonexrealty.com

Warren Lee

917-406-6656

w.lee@fultonexrealty.com

 
J.C. Carlisle   718-216-0548  jwc.fultonex@gmail.com

J.C. Carlisle

718-216-0548

jwc.fultonex@gmail.com

 
Theresa Liu   917-979-9999   Theresa@fultonexrealty.com

Theresa Liu

917-979-9999

Theresa@fultonexrealty.com

 
Karen Ye   718-666-6585  Karen.fultonex@gmail.com

Karen Ye

718-666-6585

Karen.fultonex@gmail.com